Fireball Reports

Mar 01, 2018 - Mar 31, 2018
Reports found: 1566  in March 2018  Page 1 / 32
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1775-2018
1775a 2018-03-10 05:45 UT 2018-03-10 00:45 EDT CA Newmarket Ontario ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Shawn C 2
Event 1689-2018
1689a 2018-03-30 06:32 UT 2018-03-30 00:32 MDT US Idaho Falls ID ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Catherine B 3
Event 1677-2018
1677a 2018-03-17 13:00 UT 2018-03-17 10:00 -3 time zones BR Santa Isabel São Paulo ≈1.5s -6 - Gabriel R 2
Event 1574-2018
1574a 2018-03-28 10:24 UT 2018-03-28 03:24 PDT CA Kamloops British Columbia ≈7.5s -15 - - Alain B 4
Event 1507-2018
1507a 2018-03-23 06:54 UT 2018-03-22 23:54 PDT US SeaTac WA <1s -27 - - ? Patti R 4
Event 1403-2018
1403a 2018-03-13 04:31 UT 2018-03-12 21:31 PDT CA Kamloops British Columbia ≈3.5s -21 ? - William A 2
Event 1378-2018
1378a 2018-03-28 14:00 UT 2018-03-28 16:00 CEST AT Bergheim bei Salzburg Salzburg ≈1.5s -22 - - arnold H 1
Event 1330-2018
1330a 2018-03-31 03:55 UT 2018-03-30 23:55 EDT CA Miller Lake Ontario ≈1.5s -7 ? ? ? Ron W 1
Event 1281-2018
1281a 2018-04-01 03:24 UT 2018-03-31 22:24 CDT US Osceola WI ≈3.5s -13 - - - Youssef H 2
Event 1280-2018
1280a 2018-03-27 03:30 UT 2018-03-27 00:30 -3 time zones BR Rio de Janeiro <1s -5 - - - Marcio A 3
Event 1279-2018
1279a 2018-04-01 03:20 UT 2018-03-31 22:20 CDT US Terlingua TX ≈3.5s -11 - - Al J 2
Event 1278-2018
1278a 2018-04-01 03:00 UT 2018-03-31 23:00 EDT US Cedartown GA ≈1.5s -10 - - - Rick C 3
Event 1277-2018
1277a 2018-04-01 02:20 UT 2018-03-31 22:20 EDT US Conewango Valley NY ≈3.5s -19 - - ? Tony S 2
1277b 2018-04-01 02:45 UT 2018-03-31 22:45 EDT CA Lincoln Ontario ≈7.5s -23 - - - kevin C 1
Event 1276-2018
1276a 2018-04-01 01:00 UT 2018-03-31 21:00 EDT CA Hamilton Ontario ≈3.5s -8 ? - Joe M 2
1276b 2018-04-01 01:25 UT 2018-03-31 21:25 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈3.5s -18 - - - Silvia D 1
1276c 2018-04-01 01:30 UT 2018-03-31 21:30 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈1.5s -6 - - Pam W 2
1276d 2018-04-01 01:33 UT 2018-03-31 21:33 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈1.5s -7 - - Yilong Z 2
1276e 2018-04-01 01:33 UT 2018-03-31 21:33 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈1.5s -20 ? - - Stella Y 1
1276f 2018-04-01 01:34 UT 2018-03-31 21:34 EDT CA Mississauga Ontario ≈1.5s -6 - - - Abel E 1
Event 1275-2018
1275a 2018-04-01 00:00 UT 2018-03-31 19:00 CDT US Roseville MN ≈20s -5 - - ? Chris K 1
Event 1274-2018
1274a 2018-03-31 19:05 UT 2018-03-31 21:05 CEST MK Skopje Skopje ≈1.5s 0 - - - Vesna K 1
Event 1273-2018
1273a 2018-03-31 15:15 UT 2018-03-31 11:15 EDT US Hawthorne NJ ≈3.5s -22 - ? ? Mary K 1
1273b 2018-03-31 15:23 UT 2018-03-31 11:23 EDT US Williamsport PA <1s -19 - - - Jeffrey Y 3
1273c 2018-03-31 15:20 UT 2018-03-31 11:20 EDT US ≈1.5s -22 - - - David R 1
1273d 2018-03-31 15:21 UT 2018-03-31 11:21 EDT US ≈1.5s 0 - - - Ellen R 3
1273e 2018-03-31 15:20 UT 2018-03-31 11:20 EDT US Coatesville PA ≈1.5s -26 - - - Nikkell S 3
1273f 2018-03-31 15:20 UT 2018-03-31 11:20 EDT US ≈1.5s -28 ? ? - Jesse J 3
1273g 2018-03-31 15:20 UT 2018-03-31 11:20 EDT US Montebello NY ≈1.5s -16 - - - Christine D 3
1273h 2018-03-31 15:30 UT 2018-03-31 11:30 EDT US Milton PA ≈1.5s -14 - - - Shawn W 1
1273i 2018-03-31 15:25 UT 2018-03-31 11:25 EDT US NY ≈1.5s -13 - - ? john A 2
1273j 2018-03-31 14:30 UT 2018-03-31 10:30 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈3.5s -24 - - - Kerry B 1
Event 1272-2018
1272a 2018-03-31 06:38 UT 2018-03-30 23:38 PDT US Springfield OR ≈1.5s -14 - - - Brennan M 2
Event 1271-2018
1271a 2018-03-31 05:01 UT 2018-03-31 07:01 CEST ES Almería Andalucía ≈3.5s -8 - - - José Luis R 4
Event 1270-2018
1270a 2018-03-31 04:05 UT 2018-03-30 21:05 MST US San Simon AZ ≈3.5s -7 - - - Todd K 2
Event 1269-2018
1269a 2018-03-31 04:02 UT 2018-03-30 23:02 CDT US Donaldson AR ≈1.5s -11 - - - P F 2
Event 1268-2018
1268a 2018-03-31 03:00 UT 2018-03-30 22:00 CDT US Mount Horeb WI ≈7.5s -6 ? ? Scott M 1
Event 1267-2018
1267a 2018-03-31 01:15 UT 2018-03-30 21:15 EDT US South Brunswick Township NJ ≈3.5s -15 - - - Dan O 2
Event 1266-2018
1266a 2018-03-31 00:26 UT 2018-03-30 20:26 EDT US Huber Heights OH ≈3.5s -12 ? ? - Steve B 3
Event 1265-2018
1265a 2018-03-30 21:45 UT 2018-03-30 23:45 CEST FR Lombers Occitanie ≈7.5s -16 - - - YANNICK V 3
1265b 2018-03-30 21:46 UT 2018-03-30 23:46 CEST FR Veyre-Monton Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -25 - - - Jackie R 3
Event 1264-2018
1264a 2018-03-30 19:12 UT 2018-03-30 22:12 3 time zones TR Antalya ≈20s -6 ? ? ? Kilic Y 5
Event 1263-2018
1263a 2018-03-30 07:30 UT 2018-03-30 03:30 EDT CA Hamilton Ontario ≈20s -12 - - - Debra P 1
Event 1262-2018
1262a 2018-03-30 02:30 UT 2018-03-29 22:30 EDT US Richmond VA <1s -17 - - - rob A 2
Event 1261-2018
1261c 2018-04-01 01:45 UT 2018-03-31 21:45 EDT US Manheim PA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Selena P 2
1261d 2018-04-01 01:45 UT 2018-03-31 21:45 EDT US North York PA ≈3.5s -26 - - ? Chandran A 2
1261h 2018-04-01 01:32 UT 2018-03-31 21:32 EDT US Nazareth PA <1s -6 ? ? - Brian D 3
1261i 2018-04-01 01:30 UT 2018-03-31 21:30 EDT US Wind Gap PA ≈1.5s -16 - ? Andrew M 3
1261k 2018-04-01 01:30 UT 2018-03-31 21:30 EDT US PA <1s -7.5 - - - Ken D 2
1261l 2018-04-01 01:29 UT 2018-03-31 21:29 EDT US Chesapeake VA ≈20s -13 - - - Jerrold G 1