Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 3642  in December 2017  Page 2 / 73
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5550-2017
5550b 2017-12-31 21:02 UT 2017-12-31 21:02 GMT GB Thurnscoe England ≈7.5s 0 ? ? ? Sheldon K 1
Event 5549-2017
5549a 2017-12-31 23:42 UT 2017-12-31 18:42 EST US South River FL ≈3.5s -16 John C 4
5549b 2017-12-31 23:15 UT 2017-12-31 18:15 EST US Northport NY ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Mary C 1
Event 5548-2017
5548a 2017-12-31 11:50 UT 2017-12-31 06:50 EST US Orlando FL ≈1.5s -6 ? - Thomàs S 3
5548b 2017-12-31 11:35 UT 2017-12-31 06:35 EST US Davenport FL ≈7.5s -14 - - ? Casey M 1
Event 5547-2017
5547a 2017-12-29 18:00 UT 2017-12-29 18:00 GMT GB England ≈20s -5 - - - Dave M 1
Event 5546-2017
5546a 2017-12-31 23:45 UT 2017-12-31 18:45 EST US Jupiter FL ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? Liz M 1
5546b 2017-12-31 23:48 UT 2017-12-31 18:48 EST US Spring Hill FL ≈3.5s 0 - - Kevin H 3
5546c 2017-12-31 23:49 UT 2017-12-31 18:49 EST US Port Richey FL ≈3.5s -13 - - Jason M 4
5546d 2017-12-31 23:45 UT 2017-12-31 18:45 EST US Spring Hill FL ≈3.5s -10 - - - Jayme B 2
5546e 2017-12-31 23:54 UT 2017-12-31 18:54 EST US Deltona FL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Dinah P 3
5546f 2017-12-31 23:46 UT 2017-12-31 18:46 EST US Lakeland FL ≈3.5s -5 - - Joseph G 4
5546g 2017-12-31 23:50 UT 2017-12-31 18:50 EST US Kissimmee FL ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Anny M 1
5546h 2018-01-01 00:00 UT 2017-12-31 19:00 EST US FL ≈1.5s -13 - - Paul A 3
5546i 2017-12-31 23:48 UT 2017-12-31 18:48 EST US North Port FL ≈1.5s -27 - - ? sheila P 1
5546j 2017-12-31 23:50 UT 2017-12-31 18:50 EST US Vero Beach FL ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Derek L 2
5546k 2018-01-01 00:00 UT 2017-12-31 19:00 EST US Lecanto FL ≈3.5s -14 - - - Michael L 4
Event 5545-2017
5545a 2017-12-31 23:11 UT 2017-12-31 23:11 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -8 - - - Yasmin K 1
Event 5544-2017
5544a 2017-12-31 22:23 UT 2017-12-31 17:23 EST US Sylvania OH ≈20s -9 - - - XXXX X 2
Event 5543-2017
5543a 2017-12-31 22:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 EST US Berlin CT ≈3.5s 0 - - - Terry S 1
5543c 2017-12-31 22:41 UT 2017-12-31 17:41 EST US Saugerties NY ≈1.5s -5 - - - Peter S 3
5543d 2017-12-31 22:41 UT 2017-12-31 17:41 EST US Sterling MA ≈1.5s -7 - - - B K 1
5543e 2017-12-31 22:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 EST US Easthampton MA ≈1.5s -5 - - - Max V 2
Event 5542-2017
5542a 2017-12-31 19:20 UT 2017-12-31 19:20 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -27 - - ? Suzi G 1
5542b 2017-12-31 20:40 UT 2017-12-31 20:40 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -9 - - - Charlotte W 3
5542c 2017-12-31 19:40 UT 2017-12-31 19:40 GMT GB Kirkbymoorside England ≈3.5s 0 - - - Collier A 1
5542d 2017-12-31 20:30 UT 2017-12-31 20:30 GMT GB Great Houghton England ≈7.5s -13 - - Paul C 5
Event 5541-2017
5541a 2017-12-31 18:20 UT 2017-12-31 19:20 CET DK Hillerød ≈1.5s -4 ? ? - Karin H 1
5541b 2017-12-31 18:20 UT 2017-12-31 19:20 CET DK Hillerød ≈1.5s -20 ? ? - Holmsgaard K 1
Event 5540-2017
5540a 2017-12-31 13:10 UT 2017-12-31 05:10 PST US Glen Ellen CA <1s -18 - - - jess S 1
Event 5539-2017
5539a 2017-12-31 10:53 UT 2017-12-31 02:53 PST US Bend OR <1s -24 - - ? George W 2
Event 5538-2017
5538a 2017-12-31 17:29 UT 2017-12-31 17:29 GMT GB Stonehaven Scotland ≈20s -14 ? ? James M 1
5538aa 2017-12-31 17:36 UT 2017-12-31 17:36 GMT GB Amble England ≈20s -13 - - Chris M 2
5538aaa 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -13 - - Danielle S 2
5538aab 2017-12-31 17:35 UT 2017-12-31 17:35 GMT GB Throckenholt England ≈20s -13 - - Elaine G 1
5538aac 2017-12-31 17:20 UT 2017-12-31 17:20 GMT GB Bibury England ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Stringer J 1
5538aad 2017-12-31 17:33 UT 2017-12-31 17:33 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -4 - - ? Rowe J 4
5538aae 2017-12-31 18:15 UT 2017-12-31 18:15 GMT GB Scotland ≈3.5s -26 - - alan A 1
5538aaf 2017-12-31 17:32 UT 2017-12-31 17:32 GMT GB Middleton England ≈3.5s -22 - - ? David M 1
5538aag 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB Whitby England ≈45s -20 - - ? Ciaran F 1
5538aah 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -19 - - - Carolyn A 1
5538aai 2017-12-31 17:35 UT 2017-12-31 17:35 GMT GB England ≈20s -21 - - Cherilyn L 3
5538aaj 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB Soham England ≈20s -7 - - Victoria J 2
5538aak 2017-12-31 17:31 UT 2017-12-31 17:31 GMT GB Lower Pilsley England ≈7.5s -14 - - Bannister T 1
5538aal 2017-12-31 17:35 UT 2017-12-31 17:35 GMT GB Brampton England ≈7.5s -24 - - Paul R 4
5538aam 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB Knaresborough England ≈7.5s -6 - - Scott B 2
5538aan 2017-12-31 17:31 UT 2017-12-31 17:31 GMT GB Corby Glen England ≈7.5s -18 - - - Nigel H 1
5538aao 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB England ≈7.5s 0 - - Matthew H 3
5538aap 2017-12-31 17:30 UT 2017-12-31 17:30 GMT GB Scotland ≈7.5s -14 - - Mark C 1
5538aaq 2017-12-31 17:35 UT 2017-12-31 17:35 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -20 ? ? Randy M 1