Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 3634  in December 2017  Page 1 / 73
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 282-2017
282b 24.12.2017 01:15 UT 23.12.2017 17:15 PST US San Diego CA ≈3,5s -22 - - - Eric B 3
Event 5590-2017
5590a 30.12.2017 06:00 UT 29.12.2017 23:00 MST US Phoenix AZ <1s -5 - - - Broc S 3
Event 5583-2017
5583a 16.12.2017 05:47 UT 15.12.2017 21:47 PST US Davis CA ? -8 ? - Emilia H 2
Event 5582-2017
5582a 15.12.2017 00:19 UT 15.12.2017 00:19 ? AE Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi ≈1,5s -8 - - - Alejandro P 4
Event 5581-2017
5581a 14.12.2017 20:45 UT 15.12.2017 00:45 4 Zeitzonen AE Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi ≈1,5s -8 - - - Alejandro P 4
Event 5579-2017
5579a 29.12.2017 04:30 UT 28.12.2017 22:30 CST US Catawba WI ≈3,5s -20 - - - Laura L 4
Event 5578-2017
5578a 29.12.2017 01:28 UT 28.12.2017 18:28 MST US Fort Collins CO ≈3,5s -7 ? ? - Ronnie G 4
Event 5577-2017
5577a 27.12.2017 02:30 UT 26.12.2017 21:30 EST CA Hamilton Ontario ≈3,5s -28 - - - Austin C 1
Event 5574-2017
5574a 31.12.2017 20:30 UT 31.12.2017 20:30 GMT GB Balmedie Scotland ≈20s -24 - - James P 1
5574b 31.12.2017 20:30 UT 31.12.2017 20:30 GMT GB Shirebrook England ≈20s -19 - - Carlton S 4
Event 5573-2017
5573a 30.12.2017 23:00 UT 30.12.2017 18:00 EST US Weeki Wachee FL ≈3,5s -16 - - - Dave R 4
Event 5572-2017
5572a 25.12.2017 04:00 UT 24.12.2017 22:00 CST CA Winnipeg Manitoba <1s -20 - - - John M 1
Event 5571-2017
5571a 13.12.2017 23:05 UT 14.12.2017 00:05 CET DZ إدلس ولاية تمنراست ≈1,5s -26 - - Ali L 1
Event 5567-2017
5567a 31.12.2017 02:45 UT 30.12.2017 21:45 EST US Gibsonton FL ≈3,5s -13 - - - Lou O 4
Event 5565-2017
5565a 31.12.2017 05:56 UT 30.12.2017 22:56 MST US Hudson CO ≈1,5s -6 - - - Jamie S 1
Event 16-2018
16a 01.01.2018 01:35 UT 31.12.2017 17:35 PST US CA ≈7,5s -18 - - Stephen M 2
Event 5564-2017
5564a 24.12.2017 11:00 UT 24.12.2017 06:00 EST US Cincinnati OH <1s -13 - - ? Travis B 2
Event 9-2018
9a 01.01.2018 05:58 UT 31.12.2017 23:58 CST NI Managua Managua Department ≈20s -13 - - - Arnulfo U 1
Event 5561-2017
5561a 31.12.2017 15:26 UT 31.12.2017 16:26 CET HU Győr ≈7,5s -13 - - - Zsolt K 4
5561b 31.12.2017 15:25 UT 31.12.2017 16:25 CET HU Budapest ? -9 ? ? ? Zoltan B 3
Event 5560-2017
5560a 30.12.2017 17:15 UT 31.12.2017 04:15 AEDT AU Wilton New South Wales ≈3,5s -8 - - - Gough P 3
Event 5559-2017
5559a 30.12.2017 01:40 UT 29.12.2017 20:40 EST CA Ottawa Ontario ≈3,5s -7 - - ? Oliver W 2
Event 5558-2017
5558a 31.12.2017 05:30 UT 30.12.2017 21:30 PST US Copalis Beach WA ≈3,5s -10 - - Josi W 3
Event 5557-2017
5557a 30.12.2017 08:30 UT 30.12.2017 00:30 PST US Arcata CA ≈3,5s -28 - ? - Beverly C 1
Event 3-2018
3a 01.01.2018 01:45 UT 31.12.2017 18:45 MST US Neola UT ≈3,5s -9 - - - Veredale W 3
3b 01.01.2018 01:35 UT 31.12.2017 18:35 MST US Idaho Falls ID ≈20s -8 - - ? Braden M 3
Event 2-2018
2a 01.01.2018 01:21 UT 31.12.2017 19:21 CST US Gainesville TX ≈3,5s -9 - - - Douglas E 1
2b 01.01.2018 01:35 UT 31.12.2017 19:35 CST US Zinc AR ≈3,5s -20 - - - Derek N 4
2c 01.01.2018 01:35 UT 31.12.2017 19:35 CST US Judsonia AR ≈3,5s -16 - - - Chelsea W 2
2d 01.01.2018 01:45 UT 31.12.2017 19:45 CST US Farmington AR ≈1,5s -17 ? - - Karsen B 1
2e 01.01.2018 01:35 UT 31.12.2017 19:35 CST US Memphis TN ≈1,5s -4 ? ? ? James H 3
2f 01.01.2018 01:35 UT 31.12.2017 19:35 CST US Springfield MO ≈7,5s -12 - - - Joann W 3
Event 5555-2017
5555a 31.12.2017 05:22 UT 31.12.2017 00:22 EST CA Ontario ≈3,5s -6 - - - Rejean H 3
Event 5554-2017
5554a 31.12.2017 02:12 UT 30.12.2017 18:12 PST US Cottage Grove OR ≈1,5s -28 - - - Judy F 1
Event 5553-2017
5553a 29.12.2017 23:20 UT 29.12.2017 18:20 EST US Philadelphia PA ≈1,5s -21 - - ? Moriah T 1
Event 1-2018
1a 01.01.2018 00:47 UT 31.12.2017 19:47 EST US Indian Harbour Beach FL ≈3,5s -10 - Brenda N 3
1b 01.01.2018 00:50 UT 31.12.2017 19:50 EST US North Miami Beach FL ≈3,5s -11 ? ? ? Don K 3
1c 01.01.2018 00:45 UT 31.12.2017 19:45 EST US Merritt Island FL ≈3,5s -7 - - ? Lynn C 1
1d 01.01.2018 00:51 UT 31.12.2017 19:51 EST US Zellwood FL ≈3,5s -6 - - Alec T 3
1e 01.01.2018 01:00 UT 31.12.2017 20:00 EST US Coral Springs FL ≈3,5s -24 - - - S P 3
1f 01.01.2018 01:00 UT 31.12.2017 20:00 EST US Sarasota FL ≈3,5s -10 - - Pat S 1
1g 01.01.2018 00:45 UT 31.12.2017 19:45 EST US Merritt Island FL ≈1,5s -7 - - Robert J 3
1h 01.01.2018 01:00 UT 31.12.2017 20:00 EST US Fort Lauderdale FL ≈1,5s -21 ? - - Helen B 3
Event 5551-2017
5551a 31.12.2017 23:21 UT 31.12.2017 17:21 CST CA Carroll Manitoba ≈3,5s -16 - - - Nick P 3
5551b 31.12.2017 23:20 UT 31.12.2017 17:20 CST CA Gladstone Manitoba ≈3,5s -13 ? ? - Jay R 3
Event 5550-2017
5550a 31.12.2017 21:30 UT 31.12.2017 21:30 GMT GB Neyland Wales ≈7,5s -20 - - - Calvin W 2
5550b 31.12.2017 21:02 UT 31.12.2017 21:02 GMT GB Thurnscoe England ≈7,5s 0 ? ? ? Sheldon K 1
Event 5549-2017
5549a 31.12.2017 23:42 UT 31.12.2017 18:42 EST US South River FL ≈3,5s -16 John C 4
5549b 31.12.2017 23:15 UT 31.12.2017 18:15 EST US Northport NY ≈1,5s 0 - - ? Mary C 1
Event 5548-2017
5548a 31.12.2017 11:50 UT 31.12.2017 06:50 EST US Orlando FL ≈1,5s -6 ? - Thomàs S 3