Fireball Reports

Oct 01, 2017 - Oct 31, 2017
Reports found: 2004  in October 2017  Page 1 / 41
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4855-2017
4855a 29/10/2017 00:51 UT 29/10/2017 00:51 GMT GB England ≈1,5s -13 - - ? Danielle M 1
Event 4724-2017
4724a 06/10/2017 02:15 UT 05/10/2017 22:15 EST US Mills River NC ≈45s 0 - - diana M 2
Event 4723-2017
4723a 02/10/2017 03:00 UT 01/10/2017 21:00 MST US Denver CO ≈3,5s -5 ? ? ? David E 1
Event 4554-2017
4554a 25/10/2017 13:30 UT 25/10/2017 22:30 JST JP Matsusaka Mie Prefecture ≈1,5s 0 - - - JOJI O 1
Event 4485-2017
4485a 28/10/2017 02:40 UT 27/10/2017 22:40 EST US Ocean Isle Beach NC ≈7,5s -17 - - sean R 1
Event 4437-2017
4437a 31/10/2017 04:00 UT 31/10/2017 00:00 EST US Grand Rapids MI ≈3,5s -5 - - - Ernie O 4
Event 4391-2017
4391a 19/10/2017 01:00 UT 18/10/2017 23:00 -2 tijdszones BR Minas Gerais ≈1,5s -6 - - - Andre C 2
Event 4366-2017
4366a 06/10/2017 19:17 UT 06/10/2017 21:17 CET FR Richemont Grand Est ≈3,5s -12 - - - Adam F 3
Event 4356-2017
4356a 15/10/2017 18:10 UT 15/10/2017 20:10 CET FR Lavilledieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1,5s -18 - - ? Axel R 4
Event 4355-2017
4355a 26/10/2017 21:00 UT 26/10/2017 23:00 CET FR Fontaine Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1,5s -5 - - - Morgan R 1
Event 4354-2017
4354a 30/10/2017 00:00 UT 30/10/2017 01:00 CET FR Blois Centre-Val de Loire ≈1,5s -13 - - - Catherine P 1
Event 4315-2017
4315a 27/10/2017 19:10 UT 27/10/2017 21:10 CET FR Abbeville Hauts-de-France ? -12 ? - ? Stephanie B 4
Event 4282-2017
4282a 22/10/2017 01:00 UT 21/10/2017 21:00 EST US Webster NY ≈3,5s -11 - - ? Sharon Z 1
Event 4281-2017
4281a 21/10/2017 21:10 UT 21/10/2017 23:10 CET DE Pliening Bayern ≈3,5s -12 - - - Moritz M 3
Event 4280-2017
4280a 14/10/2017 07:10 UT 14/10/2017 01:10 MST US Denver CO <1s -20 ? ? ? Daryl D 2
Event 4279-2017
4279a 12/10/2017 11:25 UT 12/10/2017 06:25 CST US Plymouth WI ≈7,5s -17 - - ? guy G 1
Event 4229-2017
4229a 04/10/2017 04:12 UT 03/10/2017 21:12 PST CA British Columbia ≈3,5s 0 - - - AL D 1
Event 4228-2017
4228a 19/10/2017 13:15 UT 19/10/2017 21:15 8 tijdszones SG Singapore ≈1,5s -11 - - - Alicia S 2
Event 4174-2017
4174a 30/10/2017 06:30 UT 29/10/2017 23:30 MST US Gilbert AZ ≈3,5s -12 - - Aaron V 3
Event 4173-2017
4173a 28/10/2017 04:00 UT 28/10/2017 00:00 EST US Yardley PA ≈3,5s -7 - - Lee R 3
Event 4114-2017
4114a 30/10/2017 10:05 UT 30/10/2017 11:05 CET ES Barcelona Catalonia ≈1,5s -17 - - - Kasper C 3
Event 4112-2017
4112a 31/10/2017 18:45 UT 31/10/2017 19:45 CET FR Valence Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes <1s -8 - - - Albéric L 1
4112b 31/10/2017 18:40 UT 31/10/2017 19:40 CET FR La Capelle-Balaguier Occitanie ≈1,5s -23 - - ? Martine B 2
Event 4100-2017
4100a 01/11/2017 01:43 UT 31/10/2017 19:43 MDT US Albuquerque NM ≈3,5s -11 ? ? - Jennifer L 3
Event 4099-2017
4099a 31/10/2017 05:58 UT 31/10/2017 01:58 EDT US OH ≈1,5s -21 - - - Sandy B 4
Event 4098-2017
4098a 30/10/2017 07:30 UT 30/10/2017 03:30 EDT US Searsport ME ≈1,5s 0 - - - Kriste W 3
Event 4097-2017
4097a 26/10/2017 18:30 UT 26/10/2017 20:30 CET FR Rocamadour ≈1,5s -14 - - - Valérie V 1
Event 4096-2017
4096a 30/10/2017 17:45 UT 30/10/2017 18:45 CET FR Toulouse Occitanie ≈1,5s -19 - - ? Michel V 1
4096b 30/10/2017 17:51 UT 30/10/2017 18:51 CET CH Lutry Vaud ≈3,5s 0 - - ? Magalie D 1
4096c 30/10/2017 18:00 UT 30/10/2017 19:00 CET IT Imperia Liguria ≈3,5s -22 - - ? Barbara B 2
4096d 30/10/2017 17:41 UT 30/10/2017 18:41 CET FR Cahors Occitanie ≈1,5s 0 - - Jean luc F 3
4096e 30/10/2017 17:40 UT 30/10/2017 18:40 CET FR Pierre-Bénite Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1,5s -7 ? ? - JEROME C 2
4096f 30/10/2017 17:40 UT 30/10/2017 18:40 CET FR Nice Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1,5s -12 - - - C M 2
Event 4095-2017
4095a 31/10/2017 03:00 UT 30/10/2017 23:00 EDT US East Brookfield MA ≈20s -13 - - Kenneth J 1
Event 4093-2017
4093a 30/10/2017 07:39 UT 30/10/2017 00:39 PDT US Kalama WA ≈3,5s -9 ? ? K J 3
4093b 30/10/2017 07:40 UT 30/10/2017 00:40 PDT US Olympia WA ≈1,5s -15 ? ? ? Stephenie R 2
4093c 30/10/2017 07:42 UT 30/10/2017 00:42 PDT CA Chilliwack British Columbia ≈1,5s -10 - - ? Mariah A 3
4093d 30/10/2017 07:30 UT 30/10/2017 00:30 PDT US Seattle WA ≈1,5s -13 - - - Marc J 1
Event 4090-2017
4090a 01/11/2017 01:13 UT 31/10/2017 21:13 EDT US Mars Hill NC ≈3,5s -11 ? - - Lucretia D 3
Event 4086-2017
4086a 31/10/2017 22:33 UT 31/10/2017 18:33 EDT CA Huntsville Ontario ≈7,5s -12 - - - denise B 1
Event 4085-2017
4085a 31/10/2017 20:50 UT 31/10/2017 21:50 CET IT Venezia Veneto <1s -20 - - - Frédéric G 1
Event 4084-2017
4084a 31/10/2017 20:21 UT 31/10/2017 16:21 EDT US Maiden NC ≈3,5s -8 - - Sawyer H 3
Event 4083-2017
4083a 31/10/2017 20:00 UT 31/10/2017 20:00 WET MA Khémisset Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaër ≈3,5s -7 - - - y Z 3
4083b 31/10/2017 20:00 UT 31/10/2017 20:00 ? PT Madeira ≈7,5s -28 ? ? Ruben F 4
Event 4082-2017
4082a 31/10/2017 07:04 UT 31/10/2017 03:04 EDT US Taunton MA ≈1,5s -9 ? ? Arthur S 2
Event 4081-2017
4081a 31/10/2017 06:47 UT 31/10/2017 02:47 EDT US Cincinnati OH ≈3,5s -6 - - - John C 2
Event 4080-2017
4080a 31/10/2017 02:30 UT 30/10/2017 22:30 EDT US Virginia Beach VA <1s -5 - - ? Jaje J 2
Event 4079-2017
4079a 31/10/2017 02:30 UT 30/10/2017 22:30 EDT US Merritt Island FL ≈3,5s -7 ? - ken L 3
Event 4078-2017
4078a 31/10/2017 02:30 UT 30/10/2017 22:30 EDT US Lula GA ≈3,5s -12 - - ? Lori P 2
Event 4077-2017
4077a 31/10/2017 01:16 UT 30/10/2017 21:16 EDT US Dawsonville GA ≈1,5s -10 - - - Dan H 1