Fireball Reports

Jan 22, 2018 - Feb 22, 2018
Reports found: 1434  in the last 30 days  Page 5 / 29
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 618-2018
618bh 2018-02-19 04:50 UT 2018-02-18 20:50 PST CA Abbotsford British Columbia ≈3.5s -26 ? - Stephen K 3
618bi 2018-02-19 04:50 UT 2018-02-18 20:50 PST US Seattle WA ≈1.5s -20 - - - John T 2
618bj 2018-02-19 04:53 UT 2018-02-18 20:53 PST US Seaside OR ≈3.5s -16 - - - Joe M 2
618d 2018-02-19 05:10 UT 2018-02-18 21:10 PST US Bremerton WA ≈3.5s -8 ? - ? joe D 1
618e 2018-02-19 05:05 UT 2018-02-18 21:05 PST US Cannon Beach OR ≈3.5s -13 - - - Paula V 1
618f 2018-02-19 05:01 UT 2018-02-18 21:01 PST US Friday Harbor WA ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Bill S 1
618g 2018-02-19 05:01 UT 2018-02-18 21:01 PST US Centralia WA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Andrew M 3
618h 2018-02-19 05:00 UT 2018-02-18 21:00 PST US Sequim WA <1s -18 - - - Brian E 1
618i 2018-02-19 05:00 UT 2018-02-18 21:00 PST US Olympia WA ≈1.5s -22 ? ? - Payton W 3
618j 2018-02-19 05:00 UT 2018-02-18 21:00 PST US Anacortes WA ≈3.5s -26 - - - Truly M 1
618k 2018-02-19 05:00 UT 2018-02-18 21:00 PST US Astoria OR ≈1.5s -9 ? - - Garrett P 1
618l 2018-02-19 05:00 UT 2018-02-18 21:00 PST CA Burnaby British Columbia ≈3.5s 0 - - - A H 1
618m 2018-02-19 05:00 UT 2018-02-18 21:00 PST US Lacey WA ≈7.5s 0 ? ? - Ricktasha R 1
618n 2018-02-19 04:57 UT 2018-02-18 20:57 PST US Seattle WA ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Phil F 3
618o 2018-02-19 04:55 UT 2018-02-18 20:55 PST US Bremerton WA ≈3.5s -20 - - RUTH B 1
618p 2018-02-19 04:55 UT 2018-02-18 20:55 PST US Everett WA ≈3.5s -22 - - Lenny F 2
618q 2018-02-19 04:55 UT 2018-02-18 20:55 PST US Olympia WA <1s -20 - - - John M 3
618r 2018-02-19 04:55 UT 2018-02-18 20:55 PST CA Qualicum Beach British Columbia ≈3.5s -10 - - Barry K 5
618s 2018-02-19 04:55 UT 2018-02-18 20:55 PST US Lynnwood WA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Alvin T 1
618t 2018-02-19 04:55 UT 2018-02-18 20:55 PST CA Sooke British Columbia ≈1.5s -22 ? ? - Adrian C 1
618u 2018-02-19 04:55 UT 2018-02-18 20:55 PST US Seattle WA ≈3.5s -12 ? - Fredrick N 2
618v 2018-02-19 04:54 UT 2018-02-18 20:54 PST US Marysville WA ≈3.5s 0 - - Hannah W 3
618w 2018-02-19 04:54 UT 2018-02-18 20:54 PST US Anacortes WA ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Lisa M 1
618x 2018-02-19 04:52 UT 2018-02-18 20:52 PST US Bellingham WA ≈3.5s -8 - - Jonathan H 4
618y 2018-02-19 04:52 UT 2018-02-18 20:52 PST US Bainbridge Island WA ≈3.5s -10 - - - Kelly T 3
618z 2018-02-19 04:51 UT 2018-02-18 20:51 PST US Coupeville WA ≈3.5s -8 - - - George G 2
Event 617-2018
617a 2018-02-19 05:57 UT 2018-02-18 21:57 PST US Bainbridge Island WA ≈3.5s -6 ? ? ? Brad W 1
617b 2018-02-19 05:53 UT 2018-02-18 21:53 PST US Portland OR ≈3.5s -8 ? ? ? Dayna M 2
Event 616-2018
616a 2018-02-16 21:30 UT 2018-02-16 21:30 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -20 - - - NATHAN W 2
Event 615-2018
615a 2018-02-16 15:15 UT 2018-02-16 10:15 EST CA Oshawa Ontario ≈3.5s 0 - - Colin W 2
Event 614-2018
614a 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Tualatin OR ≈20s -10 - - - Hanna W 2
614b 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Kennewick WA ≈20s -13 - - - Brandy J 1
614c 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Portland OR ≈20s -13 - - Kelvin G 3
614d 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Camas WA ≈20s -5 ? - - Tamara F 3
614e 2018-02-15 05:19 UT 2018-02-14 21:19 PST US Vancouver WA ≈7.5s -14 - - Adam M 3
614f 2018-02-15 05:15 UT 2018-02-14 21:15 PST US Tigard OR ≈20s -4 - - Jen E 3
614h 2018-02-15 05:12 UT 2018-02-14 21:12 PST US Bend OR ≈7.5s -22 ? - ? Karen C 1
614i 2018-02-15 05:00 UT 2018-02-14 21:00 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -9 - ? Michael D 1
614j 2018-02-15 05:00 UT 2018-02-14 21:00 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -27 - - ? Kristen B 2
614k 2018-02-14 17:20 UT 2018-02-14 09:20 PST US Newberg OR ≈3.5s -10 - - - Shaun V 3
614l 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Redmond OR ≈3.5s -13 - - Margaret L 1
614m 2018-02-15 05:23 UT 2018-02-14 21:23 PST US Gresham OR ≈7.5s 0 - - ? Leah A 3
614n 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Oregon City OR ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Monica D 1
614o 2018-02-15 05:30 UT 2018-02-14 21:30 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -9 - ? - Madeleine B 1
614p 2018-02-15 05:35 UT 2018-02-14 21:35 PST US Lake Oswego OR ≈20s -12 - - Brian D 2
614q 2018-02-15 05:30 UT 2018-02-14 21:30 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -13 - - - Brennan G 5
614r 2018-02-15 06:30 UT 2018-02-14 22:30 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -20 - - ? Will B 1
614s 2018-02-15 05:45 UT 2018-02-14 21:45 PST US Portland OR ≈20s -15 - - - Don A 2
614t 2018-02-15 05:22 UT 2018-02-14 21:22 PST US Portland OR ≈20s -17 - - - Ryan G 2
614u 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Beaverton OR ≈20s -10 - - Michael M 1