Fireball Reports

Apr 26, 2018 - May 27, 2018
Reports found: 802  in the last 30 days  Page 4 / 17
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1757-2018
1757c 2018-05-14 09:00 UT 2018-05-14 05:00 EDT US Union KY ≈1.5s -5 ? ? ? CHRISTOPHER J 1
1757d 2018-05-14 09:00 UT 2018-05-14 04:00 CDT US Decatur IL ≈1.5s -10 - ? - Courtney W 1
1757e 2018-05-14 08:50 UT 2018-05-14 04:50 EDT US Campbellsville KY ≈1.5s -20 - - - Charles B 3
Event 1756-2018
1756a 2018-05-14 08:30 UT 2018-05-14 01:30 PDT US Paso Robles CA ≈1.5s -20 - - - LUIS E 1
Event 1755-2018
1755a 2018-05-14 03:52 UT 2018-05-13 23:52 EDT US Dayton OH ≈3.5s -18 - - - Steve B 3
Event 1754-2018
1754a 2018-05-13 21:10 UT 2018-05-13 22:10 BST GB England ≈3.5s -19 - - - george W 1
Event 1753-2018
1753a 2018-05-13 08:45 UT 2018-05-13 03:45 CDT US Montegut LA ≈1.5s -14 - - - Nick H 2
Event 1752-2018
1752a 2018-05-13 08:14 UT 2018-05-13 01:14 PDT US San Jose CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Jennica M 1
1752b 2018-05-13 08:14 UT 2018-05-13 01:14 PDT US Davis CA ≈1.5s -14 - - - R 3
1752c 2018-05-13 08:14 UT 2018-05-13 01:14 PDT US Los Gatos CA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Jens R 2
1752d 2018-05-13 08:14 UT 2018-05-13 01:14 PDT US Vacaville CA ≈1.5s -14 - - ? Mark S 3
Event 1751-2018
1751a 2018-05-13 07:50 UT 2018-05-13 00:50 MST US Tucson AZ ? -10 ? ? - Eliot H 4
1751b 2018-05-13 07:50 UT 2018-05-13 00:50 MST US Sierra Vista AZ ? -11 - - - James B 4
Event 1750-2018
1750a 2018-05-13 07:18 UT 2018-05-13 02:18 CDT US Hattiesburg MS ≈1.5s -5 - - Mary Margaret G 2
1750b 2018-05-13 07:25 UT 2018-05-13 02:25 CDT US Pasadena TX ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Eric G 2
1750c 2018-05-13 07:28 UT 2018-05-13 02:28 CDT US Central LA ≈3.5s -19 - - ? Troy T 1
1750d 2018-05-13 07:30 UT 2018-05-13 02:30 CDT US Birmingham AL ≈1.5s -13 ? ? Kristen M 1
1750e 2018-05-13 07:30 UT 2018-05-13 02:30 CDT US Starkville MS ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - Hannah B 1
1750f 2018-05-13 07:30 UT 2018-05-13 02:30 CDT US Georgetown LA ≈3.5s -19 - ? ? Savanah H 2
1750g 2018-05-13 08:00 UT 2018-05-13 03:00 CDT US Plantersville TX ≈1.5s -9 - - - Robert P 3
1750h 2018-05-13 07:25 UT 2018-05-13 02:25 CDT US Coushatta LA ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Stacy G 1
Event 1749-2018
1749a 2018-05-13 07:01 UT 2018-05-13 02:01 CDT US Ellendale ND ≈3.5s -12 ? ? - Holly A 1
1749b 2018-05-13 07:01 UT 2018-05-13 02:01 CDT US Ellendale ND ≈20s 0 - - - Sue T 1
1749c 2018-05-13 07:01 UT 2018-05-13 02:01 CDT US Ellendale ND ≈3.5s 0 - - jeremy G 1
1749d 2018-05-13 07:33 UT 2018-05-13 02:33 CDT US Hancock MN ≈1.5s -22 - - ? Mary G 1
1749e 2018-05-13 07:42 UT 2018-05-13 02:42 CDT US Jordan MN ≈3.5s -11 - - - Sarah B 1
Event 1748-2018
1748a 2018-05-13 05:20 UT 2018-05-13 01:20 EDT US Lexington NC ≈7.5s -13 - - - F 3
Event 1747-2018
1747a 2018-05-13 03:42 UT 2018-05-12 20:42 MST US Vail AZ ≈3.5s -8 ? - Mark B 4
1747b 2018-05-13 04:00 UT 2018-05-12 21:00 MST US Scottsdale AZ ≈3.5s -16 - - Cassandra H 3
1747c 2018-05-13 03:30 UT 2018-05-12 20:30 MST US Mesa AZ ≈7.5s -26 ? ? ? Amber L 3
Event 1746-2018
1746a 2018-05-12 19:40 UT 2018-05-12 20:40 BST GB England ≈3.5s 0 ? - Emma O 1
Event 1745-2018
1745a 2018-05-12 09:43 UT 2018-05-12 16:43 WIB ID Special Region of Yogyakarta ≈3.5s -8 - - - Flora H 1
Event 1744-2018
1744a 2018-05-12 06:52 UT 2018-05-12 01:52 CDT US Gainesboro TN ≈1.5s -7 - - Sean K 4
Event 1743-2018
1743a 2018-05-12 04:31 UT 2018-05-11 23:31 CDT US McEwen TN ≈1.5s -10 - - - Tommy H 2
Event 1742-2018
1742a 2018-05-12 01:30 UT 2018-05-12 03:30 CEST FR Petreto-Bicchisano Corse <1s -4 - - - francoise V 2
Event 1741-2018
1741a 2018-05-11 21:30 UT 2018-05-11 23:30 CEST FR Saint-Denis-de-l'Hôtel Centre-Val de Loire ≈1.5s -26 - - - Pierre L 1
Event 1740-2018
1740a 2018-05-11 20:20 UT 2018-05-11 22:20 CEST SE Uppsala län ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Paco M 2
Event 1739-2018
1739a 2018-05-11 09:55 UT 2018-05-11 19:55 AEST AU Earlwood New South Wales ≈1.5s -5 - - - Zoe H 2
Event 1738-2018
1738a 2018-05-11 08:50 UT 2018-05-11 03:50 CDT US Macomb IL ≈20s -5 - - - Coleman B 1
Event 1737-2018
1737a 2018-05-10 21:32 UT 2018-05-10 22:32 BST GB Gulberwick Scotland ≈3.5s -26 - - Ross B 2
Event 1736-2018
1736a 2018-05-10 09:15 UT 2018-05-10 04:15 CDT US McCook NE ≈3.5s -11 - - Donna G 3
Event 1735-2018
1735a 2018-05-10 05:14 UT 2018-05-10 01:14 EDT US Mathias WV ≈3.5s -4 ? George G 4
Event 1734-2018
1734a 2018-05-10 03:56 UT 2018-05-09 22:56 CDT US Waxahachie TX ≈3.5s -9 - - - Tate S 4
Event 1733-2018
1733a 2018-05-09 12:20 UT 2018-05-09 22:20 AEST AU Carlingford New South Wales <1s -5 - - - Rodney R 1
Event 1732-2018
1732a 2018-05-09 06:10 UT 2018-05-09 00:10 MDT US Boise ID ≈1.5s -17 - - ? Meaghan C 2
1732b 2018-05-09 06:10 UT 2018-05-09 00:10 MDT US Boise ID ≈1.5s -20 - - ? Adam G 1
Event 1731-2018
1731a 2018-05-09 05:15 UT 2018-05-09 01:15 EDT CA Ottawa Ontario ≈3.5s -20 - - - TAKESHI K 1
Event 1730-2018
1730a 2018-05-09 01:30 UT 2018-05-08 19:30 MDT US Howard CO ≈1.5s -21 - - - Nelson B 3
Event 1729-2018
1729a 2018-05-09 00:42 UT 2018-05-08 20:42 EDT US Powell OH ≈3.5s -7 - - - Angelo M 3
Event 1728-2018
1728a 2018-05-08 09:00 UT 2018-05-08 05:00 EDT US Athens TN ≈1.5s -17 - - - Mary Beth B 1