Fireball Reports

Jan 22, 2018 - Feb 22, 2018
Reports found: 1425  in the last 30 days  Page 3 / 29
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 667-2018
667a 2018-02-19 03:12 UT 2018-02-19 04:12 CET FR Veyre-Monton Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -6 - - - Jackie R 4
Event 666-2018
666a 2018-02-19 03:10 UT 2018-02-18 19:10 PST US Walnut Creek CA ≈1.5s -16 - - - Mathew S 2
Event 665-2018
665a 2018-02-19 03:10 UT 2018-02-18 22:10 EST US Glastonbury CT ≈1.5s -7 - - - Simone L 1
Event 664-2018
664a 2018-02-19 02:40 UT 2018-02-18 19:40 MST US Meridian ID <1s -6 - - - Hunter S 2
Event 663-2018
663a 2018-02-19 01:22 UT 2018-02-18 21:22 AST CA Canso Nova Scotia ≈3.5s -21 - - ? Sheri G 3
Event 662-2018
662a 2018-02-18 12:45 UT 2018-02-18 04:45 PST US Mountain View CA ≈1.5s -17 - - Tom W 2
Event 661-2018
661a 2018-02-18 10:45 UT 2018-02-18 05:45 EST US Pittsboro NC ≈3.5s -7 - - - Margot P 1
Event 660-2018
660a 2018-02-18 09:30 UT 2018-02-18 04:30 EST US Union Bridge MD <1s -10 - - ? COREY R 1
Event 659-2018
659a 2018-02-18 07:43 UT 2018-02-17 23:43 PST US Stanwood WA <1s -20 - - - David B 2
Event 658-2018
658a 2018-02-18 07:05 UT 2018-02-17 23:05 PST US Marysville CA ≈3.5s -23 - - - Michael L 2
Event 657-2018
657a 2018-02-18 04:35 UT 2018-02-17 21:35 MST US Taos NM ≈3.5s -8 - - - Tobin H 2
Event 656-2018
656a 2018-02-18 01:59 UT 2018-02-17 21:59 AST DO Punta Cana La Altagracia Province ≈3.5s -21 - - - Jean R 2
Event 655-2018
655a 2018-02-18 01:00 UT 2018-02-17 20:00 EST US West Palm Beach FL ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Victoria S 2
Event 654-2018
654a 2018-02-18 00:30 UT 2018-02-17 18:30 CST US Saint Louis MO ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Joe M 2
Event 653-2018
653a 2018-02-17 14:15 UT 2018-02-17 23:15 JST JP Fukuoka Fukuoka Prefecture ≈3.5s -28 - - Yasushi N 2
Event 652-2018
652a 2018-02-17 10:40 UT 2018-02-17 02:40 PST US San Diego CA ≈1.5s -28 ? ? Erika S 3
Event 651-2018
651a 2018-02-17 05:55 UT 2018-02-16 22:55 MST US Kalispell MT ≈1.5s -8 - - - Greg N 1
Event 650-2018
650a 2018-02-17 05:44 UT 2018-02-16 21:44 ? PH Inabanga Central Visayas ≈7.5s -21 ? ? ? Angelito M 3
Event 649-2018
649a 2018-02-17 05:00 UT 2018-02-16 23:00 CST US Hixton WI ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - Michelle S 3
Event 648-2018
648a 2018-02-17 04:45 UT 2018-02-16 23:45 EST US Palm Coast FL ≈20s -13 - - Amanda V 3
Event 647-2018
647a 2018-02-17 02:30 UT 2018-02-16 21:30 EST CA Amos Québec ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Danielle F 1
Event 646-2018
646a 2018-02-17 02:20 UT 2018-02-16 21:20 EST US Herndon VA ≈7.5s -5 - - ? dawn M 3
Event 645-2018
645a 2018-02-17 01:25 UT 2018-02-16 20:25 EST US Tonawanda NY ≈3.5s -19 ? ? - Jim B 1
645b 2018-02-17 01:00 UT 2018-02-16 20:00 EST CA Algonquin Park Ontario ≈3.5s -16 - - - Darryl G 1
Event 644-2018
644a 2018-02-17 01:15 UT 2018-02-16 20:15 EST US Newberry SC ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Sara G 2
644b 2018-02-17 01:25 UT 2018-02-16 20:25 EST US Saint Marys GA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Ginger U 3
Event 643-2018
643a 2018-02-16 20:40 UT 2018-02-16 20:40 GMT GB Gilberdyke England ≈1.5s -13 - - neil W 2
643b 2018-02-16 20:53 UT 2018-02-16 20:53 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -23 - - ? Dan B 2
643c 2018-02-16 21:00 UT 2018-02-16 21:00 GMT GB Brinsley England ≈3.5s -20 - - - G H 2
643d 2018-02-16 21:01 UT 2018-02-16 21:01 GMT GB Lincoln England ≈3.5s -18 - - Steve L 2
Event 642-2018
642a 2018-02-16 20:01 UT 2018-02-16 21:01 CET IT Taranto Puglia ≈3.5s 0 ? ? Francesco P 4
Event 641-2018
641a 2018-02-16 16:30 UT 2018-02-16 20:30 4 time zones RE Saint-Gilles les Bains Saint-Paul ≈7.5s 0 - - Julie L 1
641b 2018-02-16 16:40 UT 2018-02-16 20:40 4 time zones RE Saint-Leu Saint-Paul ≈7.5s -20 - - hakim A 1
Event 640-2018
640a 2018-02-16 14:05 UT 2018-02-16 22:05 8 time zones PH Iligan City Northern Mindanao ≈3.5s -28 - - - Manny M 2
Event 639-2018
639a 2018-02-16 13:35 UT 2018-02-16 05:35 PST US Redwood City CA ≈1.5s -11 - - - Karin T 3
Event 638-2018
638a 2018-02-16 09:14 UT 2018-02-16 00:14 AKST US Sitka AK ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Blossom T 1
Event 637-2018
637a 2018-02-16 06:51 UT 2018-02-15 23:51 MST US Glenwood Springs CO ≈1.5s -9 - - ? chris M 3
637b 2018-02-16 06:58 UT 2018-02-15 23:58 MST US Gypsum CO ≈1.5s -8 - - - Jon H 3
Event 636-2018
636a 2018-02-16 00:31 UT 2018-02-15 19:31 EST US North Port FL ≈3.5s 0 - - - John G 3
Event 635-2018
635a 2018-02-16 00:18 UT 2018-02-16 00:18 GMT GB Llanfaethlu Wales ≈1.5s -17 - - Jason M 1
Event 634-2018
634a 2018-02-15 23:40 UT 2018-02-16 00:40 CET FR Meslin Bretagne ≈1.5s -16 ? ? - Jean-Paul R 2
Event 633-2018
633a 2018-02-15 21:06 UT 2018-02-15 15:06 CST US Bloomington IL <1s -23 - Clif C 3
Event 632-2018
632a 2018-02-15 18:15 UT 2018-02-15 19:15 CET NL Oost-Souburg Zeeland ≈3.5s -26 - - Sunny S 1
Event 631-2018
631a 2018-02-15 12:40 UT 2018-02-15 20:40 AWST AU Kalbarri Western Australia ≈1.5s 0 ? David R 1
Event 630-2018
630a 2018-02-15 06:21 UT 2018-02-15 01:21 EST US Limington ME ≈20s -19 - - - Winona G 3
Event 629-2018
629a 2018-02-15 06:05 UT 2018-02-14 22:05 PST US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Al S 3
629b 2018-02-15 06:07 UT 2018-02-14 22:07 PST US Paso Robles CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Iris P 1
Event 628-2018
628a 2018-02-15 05:14 UT 2018-02-14 22:14 MST US Wheatland WY ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Jared K 2
Event 627-2018
627a 2018-02-15 03:10 UT 2018-02-14 22:10 EST US Alpena MI ≈20s -20 ? - ? Daniel K 4
Event 626-2018
626a 2018-02-15 00:38 UT 2018-02-14 19:38 EST US Naples FL ≈3.5s -5 ? - - Janet S 1