Fireball Reports

Jan 21, 2018 - Feb 21, 2018
Reports found: 1379  in the last 30 days  Page 2 / 28
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 677-2018
677l 2018-02-20 03:00 UT 2018-02-19 21:00 CST US Crossville TN ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Brian H 1
677m 2018-02-20 02:57 UT 2018-02-19 21:57 EST US Johnson City TN ≈7.5s -9 - - - Josh E 2
677n 2018-02-20 03:00 UT 2018-02-19 22:00 EST US Springfield GA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Wilson B 1
677p 2018-02-20 02:55 UT 2018-02-19 21:55 EST US Maryville TN <1s -22 - - ? Heather B 1
677q 2018-02-20 03:20 UT 2018-02-19 21:20 CST US Glencoe AL ≈3.5s 0 - - - Alisha W 1
677r 2018-02-20 03:04 UT 2018-02-19 22:04 EST US Gatlinburg TN ≈3.5s -20 - Ashley S 2
677s 2018-02-20 03:05 UT 2018-02-19 22:05 EST US Mars Hill NC ≈7.5s -18 ? - - Robin F 2
677t 2018-02-20 03:01 UT 2018-02-19 22:01 EST US Canton NC <1s -20 - - - Mister P 1
677v 2018-02-20 03:15 UT 2018-02-19 22:15 EST US Washburn TN ≈3.5s 0 - - - Angie C 3
677w 2018-02-20 02:37 UT 2018-02-19 21:37 EST US Friendsville TN ≈3.5s 0 - - Joshua S 1
677x 2018-02-20 02:53 UT 2018-02-19 20:53 CST US Huntsville AL ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Joyce B 3
677y 2018-02-20 02:55 UT 2018-02-19 21:55 EST US Knoxville TN ≈3.5s -26 - - Krista F 1
677z 2018-02-20 02:57 UT 2018-02-19 21:57 EST US Williamson GA ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Rebecca S 1
Event 676-2018
676a 2018-02-20 01:50 UT 2018-02-19 20:50 EST US Myrtle Beach SC ≈20s -16 - ? David M 3
676b 2018-02-20 01:51 UT 2018-02-19 20:51 EST US Aiken SC ≈1.5s -23 - - ? Reginald M 1
676c 2018-02-20 01:55 UT 2018-02-19 20:55 EST US Rincon GA ≈1.5s -8 - - - Matthew C 2
Event 675-2018
675a 2018-02-20 00:55 UT 2018-02-19 19:55 EST US McDonough GA ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Alicia W 1
675b 2018-02-20 01:00 UT 2018-02-19 20:00 EST US Barnesville GA ≈7.5s 0 - - - Rachel W 1
Event 674-2018
674a 2018-02-20 01:28 UT 2018-02-19 20:28 EST US Elyria OH ≈1.5s -9 - - Brian I 2
674b 2018-02-20 01:20 UT 2018-02-19 20:20 EST US Vandalia OH ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Skye O 2
Event 673-2018
673a 2018-02-19 23:15 UT 2018-02-19 23:15 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -6 - - - Dan T 1
673b 2018-02-19 23:19 UT 2018-02-19 23:19 GMT GB Nelson Wales ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Charlotte O 1
Event 672-2018
672a 2018-02-19 12:45 UT 2018-02-19 06:45 CST US Adrian TX ? -20 - - - Jason H 1
672b 2018-02-19 12:47 UT 2018-02-19 05:47 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈3.5s -22 ? - ? Veronica P 1
672c 2018-02-19 12:45 UT 2018-02-19 05:45 MST US Jefferson CO ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? Christa W 3
Event 671-2018
671a 2018-02-19 09:00 UT 2018-02-19 04:00 EST US Roscommon MI ≈3.5s -16 - - - Ed N 2
Event 670-2018
670a 2018-02-19 07:00 UT 2018-02-18 23:00 PST US Camano Island WA ≈3.5s 0 - - - HEIDI F 1
Event 669-2018
669a 2018-02-19 06:30 UT 2018-02-18 22:30 PST US Riverside CA ≈1.5s -9 - - - Kyle J 2
Event 668-2018
668a 2018-02-19 05:43 UT 2018-02-18 21:43 PST US Stockton CA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Ross B 4
Event 667-2018
667a 2018-02-19 03:12 UT 2018-02-19 04:12 CET FR Veyre-Monton Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -6 - - - Jackie R 4
Event 666-2018
666a 2018-02-19 03:10 UT 2018-02-18 19:10 PST US Walnut Creek CA ≈1.5s -16 - - - Mathew S 2
Event 665-2018
665a 2018-02-19 03:10 UT 2018-02-18 22:10 EST US Glastonbury CT ≈1.5s -7 - - - Simone L 1
Event 664-2018
664a 2018-02-19 02:40 UT 2018-02-18 19:40 MST US Meridian ID <1s -6 - - - Hunter S 2
Event 663-2018
663a 2018-02-19 01:22 UT 2018-02-18 21:22 AST CA Canso Nova Scotia ≈3.5s -21 - - ? Sheri G 3
Event 662-2018
662a 2018-02-18 12:45 UT 2018-02-18 04:45 PST US Mountain View CA ≈1.5s -17 - - Tom W 2
Event 661-2018
661a 2018-02-18 10:45 UT 2018-02-18 05:45 EST US Pittsboro NC ≈3.5s -7 - - - Margot P 1
Event 660-2018
660a 2018-02-18 09:30 UT 2018-02-18 04:30 EST US Union Bridge MD <1s -10 - - ? COREY R 1
Event 659-2018
659a 2018-02-18 07:43 UT 2018-02-17 23:43 PST US Stanwood WA <1s -20 - - - David B 2
Event 658-2018
658a 2018-02-18 07:05 UT 2018-02-17 23:05 PST US Marysville CA ≈3.5s -23 - - - Michael L 2
Event 657-2018
657a 2018-02-18 04:35 UT 2018-02-17 21:35 MST US Taos NM ≈3.5s -8 - - - Tobin H 2
Event 656-2018
656a 2018-02-18 01:59 UT 2018-02-17 21:59 AST DO Punta Cana La Altagracia Province ≈3.5s -21 - - - Jean R 2
Event 655-2018
655a 2018-02-18 01:00 UT 2018-02-17 20:00 EST US West Palm Beach FL ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Victoria S 2
Event 654-2018
654a 2018-02-18 00:30 UT 2018-02-17 18:30 CST US Saint Louis MO ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Joe M 2
Event 653-2018
653a 2018-02-17 14:15 UT 2018-02-17 23:15 JST JP Fukuoka Fukuoka Prefecture ≈3.5s -28 - - Yasushi N 2
Event 652-2018
652a 2018-02-17 10:40 UT 2018-02-17 02:40 PST US San Diego CA ≈1.5s -28 ? ? Erika S 3
Event 651-2018
651a 2018-02-17 05:55 UT 2018-02-16 22:55 MST US Kalispell MT ≈1.5s -8 - - - Greg N 1
Event 650-2018
650a 2018-02-17 05:44 UT 2018-02-16 21:44 ? PH Inabanga Central Visayas ≈7.5s -21 ? ? ? Angelito M 3
Event 649-2018
649a 2018-02-17 05:00 UT 2018-02-16 23:00 CST US Hixton WI ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - Michelle S 3
Event 648-2018
648a 2018-02-17 04:45 UT 2018-02-16 23:45 EST US Palm Coast FL ≈20s -13 - - Amanda V 3
Event 647-2018
647a 2018-02-17 02:30 UT 2018-02-16 21:30 EST CA Amos Québec ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Danielle F 1