Fireball Reports

Pending reports found: 69  Page 1 / 2
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2018-02-17 20:09 UT 2018-02-17 21:09 CET FR Bordeaux Nouvelle-Aquitaine ? -27 ? - ? nathalie v 1
2018-02-17 14:15 UT 2018-02-17 23:15 JST JP Fukuoka Fukuoka Prefecture ≈3.5s -28 - - Yasushi N 2
2018-02-17 10:40 UT 2018-02-17 02:40 PST US San Diego CA ≈1.5s -28 ? ? Erika S 3
2018-02-17 05:55 UT 2018-02-16 22:55 MST US Kalispell MT ≈1.5s -8 - - - Greg N 1
2018-02-17 05:00 UT 2018-02-16 23:00 CST US Hixton WI ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - Michelle S 3
2018-02-17 04:45 UT 2018-02-16 23:45 EST US Palm Coast FL ≈20s -13 - - Amanda V 3
2018-02-17 03:35 UT 2018-02-16 22:35 EST CA Saint-Adolphe-d'Howard Québec ≈7.5s -13 ? ? - Lila P 3
2018-02-17 03:32 UT 2018-02-16 20:32 MST US Lafayette CO >60s -12 ? - - Aleaha T 3
2018-02-17 03:30 UT 2018-02-16 22:30 EST CA Ontario ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - Theresa M 1
2018-02-17 03:30 UT 2018-02-16 22:30 EST CA North Bay Ontario ≈7.5s -13 ? ? - Charlene F 1
2018-02-17 03:25 UT 2018-02-16 22:25 EST CA Phelpston Ontario ≈3.5s -6 - - - Sarah D 1
2018-02-17 02:20 UT 2018-02-16 21:20 EST US Herndon VA ≈7.5s -5 - - ? dawn m 3
2018-02-17 02:15 UT 2018-02-16 19:15 MST US Fort Collins CO ≈45s 0 - - - Eric D 4
2018-02-17 01:25 UT 2018-02-16 20:25 EST US Saint Marys GA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Ginger U 3
2018-02-17 01:25 UT 2018-02-16 20:25 EST US Tonawanda NY ≈3.5s -19 ? ? - Jim B 1
2018-02-17 01:15 UT 2018-02-16 20:15 EST US Newberry SC ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Sara G 2
2018-02-16 21:01 UT 2018-02-16 21:01 GMT GB Lincoln England ≈3.5s -18 - - Steve L 2
2018-02-16 20:53 UT 2018-02-16 20:53 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -23 - - ? Dan B 2
2018-02-16 20:40 UT 2018-02-16 20:40 GMT GB Gilberdyke England ≈1.5s -13 - - neil w 2
2018-02-16 20:15 UT 2018-02-16 21:15 CET FR Preignan Occitanie ≈3.5s -12 - - ? m 1
2018-02-16 20:01 UT 2018-02-16 21:01 CET IT Taranto Puglia ≈3.5s 0 ? ? Francesco P 4
2018-02-16 19:20 UT 2018-02-16 20:20 CET FR Seysses Occitanie ≈1.5s -18 - - - Théo B 2
2018-02-16 19:20 UT 2018-02-16 20:20 CET FR Remoulins Occitanie ≈3.5s -6 - - Clément B 5
2018-02-16 19:15 UT 2018-02-16 20:15 CET FR Marle Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s -8 - - - Jacques D 1
2018-02-16 19:00 UT 2018-02-16 20:00 CET FR Saint-Erme-Outre-et-Ramecourt Hauts-de-France ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - pierre b 2
2018-02-16 16:40 UT 2018-02-16 20:40 4 time zones RE Saint-Leu Saint-Paul ≈7.5s -20 - - hakim a 1
2018-02-16 14:05 UT 2018-02-16 22:05 8 time zones PH Iligan City Northern Mindanao ≈3.5s -28 - - - Manny M 2
2018-02-16 13:35 UT 2018-02-16 05:35 PST US Redwood City CA ≈1.5s -11 - - - Karin T 3
2018-02-16 09:14 UT 2018-02-16 00:14 AKST US Sitka AK ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - Blossom T 1
2018-02-16 07:15 UT 2018-02-15 23:15 PST US San Jacinto CA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Peter G 1
2018-02-16 07:10 UT 2018-02-15 23:10 PST US Fullerton CA ≈3.5s -12 - - Sharon R 1
2018-02-16 07:09 UT 2018-02-15 23:09 PST US Pasadena CA ≈1.5s -14 ? ? - Ron B 4
2018-02-16 07:08 UT 2018-02-15 23:08 PST US Los Angeles CA <1s -12 - - - Anne O 1
2018-02-16 07:08 UT 2018-02-15 23:08 PST US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -16 - - - Marc L 4
2018-02-16 07:07 UT 2018-02-16 07:07 GMT GB England ? -5 - - - Daiva M 1
2018-02-16 06:58 UT 2018-02-15 23:58 MST US Gypsum CO ≈1.5s -8 - - - Jon H 3
2018-02-16 06:51 UT 2018-02-15 23:51 MST US Glenwood Springs CO ≈1.5s -9 - - ? chris M 3
2018-02-16 06:36 UT 2018-02-15 22:36 PST US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Victoria N 1
2018-02-16 00:31 UT 2018-02-15 19:31 EST US North Port FL ≈3.5s 0 - - - John G 3
2018-02-16 00:18 UT 2018-02-16 00:18 GMT GB Llanfaethlu Wales ≈1.5s -17 - - Jason M 1
2018-02-15 23:40 UT 2018-02-16 00:40 CET FR Meslin Bretagne ≈1.5s -16 ? ? - Jean-Paul R 2
2018-02-15 22:33 UT 2018-02-15 14:33 PST US Oroville CA ≈45s 0 - - - Nick S 1
2018-02-15 21:06 UT 2018-02-15 15:06 CST US Bloomington IL <1s -23 - Clif C 3
2018-02-15 18:15 UT 2018-02-15 19:15 CET NL Oost-Souburg Zeeland ≈3.5s -26 - - Sunny S 1
2018-02-15 12:40 UT 2018-02-15 20:40 AWST AU Kalbarri Western Australia ≈1.5s 0 ? David R 1
2018-02-15 06:21 UT 2018-02-15 01:21 EST US Limington ME ≈20s -19 - - - Winona G 3
2018-02-15 06:07 UT 2018-02-14 22:07 PST US Paso Robles CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Iris P 1
2018-02-15 06:05 UT 2018-02-14 22:05 PST US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Al S 3
2018-02-15 05:14 UT 2018-02-14 22:14 MST US Wheatland WY ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Jared K 2
2018-02-14 16:50 UT 2018-02-14 17:50 CET DE Ostritz Sachsen ≈1.5s -6 ? ? Alexander W 3