Fireball Reports

May 27, 2017 - Jun 27, 2017
Reports found: 1053 in the last 30 days Page 1 / 22
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2080-2017
2080a 2017-06-25 05:35 UT 2017-06-25 17:35 NZST NZ Pipiroa Waikato ≈3.5s -27 - - - Craig & Ann C 1
Event 2079-2017
2079a 2017-06-25 04:55 UT 2017-06-24 23:55 CDT US Del City OK ≈1.5s -19 ? ? Mari A 1
2079b 2017-06-25 04:59 UT 2017-06-24 23:59 CDT US Garland TX ≈3.5s -8 - - - Catherine P 3
2079c 2017-06-25 05:01 UT 2017-06-25 00:01 CDT US Anna TX ≈3.5s -7 ? ? natassia B 3
2079d 2017-06-25 05:30 UT 2017-06-25 00:30 CDT US Denison TX ≈3.5s -8 - - Melissa W 1
Event 2078-2017
2078a 2017-06-25 03:45 UT 2017-06-24 22:45 CDT US Nashville TN ≈7.5s -13 - - - Courtney T 1
Event 2077-2017
2077a 2017-06-23 23:45 UT 2017-06-23 16:45 MST US Tempe AZ ≈1.5s -18 - - - Dennis B 1
Event 2076-2017
2076a 2017-06-24 19:40 UT 2017-06-24 20:40 CET TN El Faouar Kebili ≈3.5s -5 ? ? Mohamed B 1
Event 2075-2017
2075a 2017-06-24 21:03 UT 2017-06-24 23:03 CEST FR Arcis-sur-Aube Grand Est ≈7.5s -13 - - - Solene C 1
Event 2074-2017
2074a 2017-06-24 19:30 UT 2017-06-24 22:30 EEST RO Garoafa Vrancea County ≈1.5s 0 - - - Ana M 1
Event 2073-2017
2073a 2017-06-24 08:06 UT 2017-06-24 03:06 CDT US Bentonville AR ≈1.5s -5 - - - Shane L 3
Event 2072-2017
2072a 2017-06-24 06:21 UT 2017-06-23 23:21 PDT US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -10 - - Marc L 4
2072b 2017-06-24 06:21 UT 2017-06-23 23:21 PDT US Claremont CA ≈3.5s -11 - - Patrick L 4
Event 2071-2017
2071a 2017-06-24 05:06 UT 2017-06-23 22:06 PDT US Martinez CA ≈3.5s -8 - Noah B 5
Event 2070-2017
2070a 2017-06-24 03:35 UT 2017-06-23 22:35 CDT US Orland Hills IL ≈7.5s -10 - - ? Kate H 3
Event 2069-2017
2069a 2017-06-24 02:15 UT 2017-06-23 22:15 EDT US Norfolk VA ≈1.5s -22 - - - G D 1
Event 2068-2017
2068a 2017-06-23 15:45 UT 2017-06-23 23:45 AWST AU Spencer Park Western Australia ≈1.5s -22 - - - Garry M 3
Event 2067-2017
2067a 2017-06-23 08:30 UT 2017-06-23 04:30 EDT US Largo FL ≈3.5s -5 - - - Scott B 2
Event 2066-2017
2066a 2017-06-23 07:05 UT 2017-06-23 02:05 CDT US Houston TX ≈7.5s -5 - - - A M 1
Event 2065-2017
2065a 2017-06-23 06:13 UT 2017-06-23 01:13 CDT US Tivoli TX ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Meghanlee H 2
2065b 2017-06-23 06:18 UT 2017-06-23 01:18 CDT US Victoria TX ≈3.5s -22 ? - dean L 4
Event 2064-2017
2064a 2017-06-23 05:53 UT 2017-06-22 22:53 PDT US Lake Oswego OR ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Tony T 3
2064b 2017-06-23 06:01 UT 2017-06-22 23:01 PDT US Estacada OR ≈1.5s -27 - - Joshua C 2
2064c 2017-06-23 06:02 UT 2017-06-23 00:02 MDT US Nampa ID ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Zach J 2
2064d 2017-06-23 06:41 UT 2017-06-22 23:41 PDT US Davis CA ≈7.5s -8 ? ? - Mike M 3
Event 2063-2017
2063a 2017-06-23 05:31 UT 2017-06-22 23:31 MDT US Boulder CO ≈3.5s -6 - - Glenn A 2
2063b 2017-06-23 05:45 UT 2017-06-22 23:45 MDT US Farmington UT ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Donette H 2
Event 2062-2017
2062a 2017-06-23 05:30 UT 2017-06-23 00:30 CDT US Clinton IA ≈20s -28 - - - Pat W 2
Event 2061-2017
2061a 2017-06-23 03:50 UT 2017-06-22 20:50 PDT US Salem OR ≈3.5s 0 - - Josiah W 3
Event 2060-2017
2060a 2017-06-23 02:15 UT 2017-06-22 21:15 CDT US Converse TX ≈1.5s -27 ? - Conni C 1
2060b 2017-06-23 02:20 UT 2017-06-22 21:20 CDT US Ennis TX ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Rachel Z 1
2060c 2017-06-23 02:20 UT 2017-06-22 21:20 CDT US Cypress TX ≈3.5s -15 ? ? Chris L 2
2060d 2017-06-23 02:22 UT 2017-06-22 21:22 CDT US Flower Mound TX ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Joel W 2
2060e 2017-06-23 02:24 UT 2017-06-22 21:24 CDT US Kempner TX ≈3.5s -6 - - David K 4
2060f 2017-06-23 02:25 UT 2017-06-22 21:25 CDT US Houston TX ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Diana S 1
2060g 2017-06-23 02:25 UT 2017-06-22 21:25 CDT US Cedar Creek TX ≈1.5s -8 - - - Dean A 3
2060h 2017-06-23 02:30 UT 2017-06-22 21:30 CDT US Austin TX ≈3.5s -10 - - Tom H 2
Event 2059-2017
2059a 2017-06-23 01:09 UT 2017-06-22 21:09 EDT US Sparrows Point MD ≈3.5s -20 ? - - Elizabeth B 1
2059b 2017-06-23 01:25 UT 2017-06-22 21:25 EDT US Presto PA >60s -13 - - ? Leah J 1
Event 2058-2017
2058a 2017-06-22 04:28 UT 2017-06-22 00:28 EDT US Jay ME ≈3.5s -14 - - Daniel R 4
Event 2057-2017
2057a 2017-06-21 20:30 UT 2017-06-21 21:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -8 - - Geoff H 4
Event 2056-2017
2056a 2017-06-13 08:08 UT 2017-06-13 04:08 EDT US Fredonia NY ≈1.5s -17 - - - Michael B 3
Event 2055-2017
2055a 2017-06-23 23:50 UT 2017-06-23 20:50 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈20s -5 - - ? Lima P 3
2055b 2017-06-23 23:50 UT 2017-06-23 20:50 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈7.5s 0 - - - Ana Maria R 2
2055c 2017-06-23 23:50 UT 2017-06-23 20:50 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈20s 0 - - ? Andreza da Rosa V 2
Event 2054-2017
2054a 2017-06-22 06:30 UT 2017-06-22 00:30 MDT US Peyton CO ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Amanda K 3
Event 2053-2017
2053a 2017-06-22 04:00 UT 2017-06-21 21:00 PDT US Irvine CA ≈3.5s -11 - - - William P 3
Event 2052-2017
2052a 2017-06-22 03:35 UT 2017-06-21 23:35 EDT US Worton MD ≈7.5s -21 - - - Deb B 1
Event 2051-2017
2051a 2017-06-22 03:00 UT 2017-06-21 21:00 MDT US Parker CO ≈3.5s -7 - - - Luke S 2
Event 2050-2017
2050a 2017-06-22 02:40 UT 2017-06-21 22:40 EDT CA Port Hope Ontario ≈7.5s -7 - ? Alana B 3