Events

Events found: 207 in 2018 with at least 5 reports Page 5 / 5
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Jan
Event 39-2018 18 2018-01-04 02:03 UT 2018-01-03 18:03 PST US
WA, OR, CA
15 no
14 no
1 yes
13 no
Event 38-2018 13 2018-01-03 23:24 UT 2018-01-03 17:28 2 time zones US
WI, IL, MI
9 no
10 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 13-2018 10 2018-01-01 22:37 UT 2018-01-01 22:37 GMT GB
England, Scotland, Northern Ireland
8 no
2 yes
6 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 12-2018 11 2018-01-01 16:51 UT 2018-01-01 18:51 EET MD
RO
BG
UA
Veliko Tarnovo Province, Bucharest, Municipiul București, Galați, Județul Brașov, Județul Hunedoara, Prahova, Chișinău, Хмельницька область
5 no
1 yes
5 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 2-2018 6 2018-01-01 01:34 UT 2017-12-31 19:34 CST US
AR, TX, TN, MO
4 no
5 no
5 no
Event 1-2018 8 2018-01-01 00:52 UT 2017-12-31 19:52 EST US
FL
1 yes
5 no
1 yes
6 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 5552-2017 5 2018-01-01 00:06 UT 2018-01-01 00:18 2 time zones GB
FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine, England
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no