Events

Events found: 586 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 4 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Oct
Event 3926-2017 5 2017-10-22 02:22 UT 2017-10-21 19:22 PDT US
CA
5 no
5 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 3923-2017 20 2017-10-22 01:31 UT 2017-10-21 21:28 2 time zones US
SC, GA, NC, AL, TN, OH
15 no
15 no
3 yes
10 no
Event 3888-2017 5 2017-10-21 00:49 UT 2017-10-20 20:49 EDT US
GA, TN, NC
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3886-2017 10 2017-10-20 23:51 UT 2017-10-20 19:51 EDT US
NC, GA, SC
10 no
9 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 3869-2017 11 2017-10-20 02:00 UT 2017-10-19 21:00 CDT US
TX
7 no
7 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 3861-2017 10 2017-10-19 08:02 UT 2017-10-19 01:02 PDT US
CA
10 no
10 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 3846-2017 8 2017-10-19 02:14 UT 2017-10-18 19:14 PDT US
CA
8 no
8 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 3845-2017 36 2017-10-19 01:57 UT 2017-10-18 21:40 2 time zones US
IN, TN, OH, MI, IL, WV, KY, WI
32 no
33 no
4 yes
22 no
Event 3844-2017 32 2017-10-19 01:38 UT 2017-10-18 21:36 2 time zones US
NC, SC, GA, VA, AL,
26 no
1 yes
25 no
7 yes
16 no
Event 3839-2017 10 2017-10-19 00:11 UT 2017-10-18 19:11 CDT US
AR, MS, LA
9 no
1 yes
9 no
8 yes
1 no
Event 3837-2017 237 2017-10-18 19:00 UT 2017-10-18 15:00 2 time zones US
NJ, CT, DE, RI, PA, NY, MA, MD, NH,
180 no
187 no
38 yes
130 no
Event 3836-2017 5 2017-10-18 10:40 UT 2017-10-18 06:40 EDT US
PA, OH, NY, IN, MI
3 no
3 no
3 no
Event 3848-2017 6 2017-10-18 06:59 UT 2017-10-18 02:59 EDT US
NJ, NY, PA, RI
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3809-2017 7 2017-10-18 05:56 UT 2017-10-17 22:56 MST US
AZ
6 no
6 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 3810-2017 26 2017-10-18 03:49 UT 2017-10-17 23:49 EDT US
NJ, PA, VA, NY, DC, CT, MD, NC
22 no
21 no
3 yes
17 no
Event 3823-2017 12 2017-10-18 00:59 UT 2017-10-17 20:59 EDT US
MA, NH, ME, NJ, RI
9 no
9 no
2 yes
9 no
Event 3807-2017 5 2017-10-17 21:22 UT 2017-10-17 23:22 CEST PL
HU
, Silesian Voivodeship
4 no
1 yes
4 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 3787-2017 5 2017-10-17 08:57 UT 2017-10-17 04:57 EDT CA
US
NY, PA, MI, Ontario
5 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 3769-2017 20 2017-10-16 19:16 UT 2017-10-16 21:16 2 time zones IT
CH
DE
Bayern, Graubünden, Bavaria, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Zürich, Thurgau, Schaffhausen, Zurich, Trentino-Alto Adige, Baden-Württemberg
15 no
2 yes
14 no
8 yes
6 no
Event 3745-2017 10 2017-10-16 08:04 UT 2017-10-16 01:04 PDT US
CA
6 no
1 yes
7 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3734-2017 16 2017-10-16 03:17 UT 2017-10-15 23:17 EDT US
VA, GA, NC, SC, MD
15 no
1 yes
14 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 3731-2017 6 2017-10-15 05:54 UT 2017-10-14 22:54 PDT US
OR, WA
6 no
4 no
5 no
Event 3720-2017 5 2017-10-14 02:40 UT 2017-10-13 19:40 PDT US
CA
WA, British Columbia
4 no
5 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3717-2017 6 2017-10-14 00:35 UT 2017-10-13 20:35 EDT US
MD, RI, VA, OH, NY, WV
5 no
5 no
2 no
Event 3714-2017 28 2017-10-13 14:32 UT 2017-10-13 08:32 MDT US
CO, UT, WY
22 no
23 no
22 no
Event 3712-2017 8 2017-10-13 11:05 UT 2017-10-13 07:05 EDT US
PA, NY, VT, MA
5 no
7 no
7 no
Event 3711-2017 44 2017-10-13 06:20 UT 2017-10-12 23:20 PDT US
CA
1 yes
34 no
1 yes
36 no
15 yes
18 no
Event 3660-2017 8 2017-10-11 03:59 UT 2017-10-10 21:59 MDT US
UT, CO
6 no
6 no
3 yes
1 no
Event 3650-2017 7 2017-10-10 12:35 UT 2017-10-10 06:43 2 time zones US
CO, NE
7 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 3624-2017 10 2017-10-09 09:53 UT 2017-10-09 02:53 PDT CA
US
OR, WA, British Columbia
9 no
9 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 3618-2017 20 2017-10-09 02:55 UT 2017-10-08 19:55 2 time zones US
CA, OR
13 no
13 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 3607-2017 14 2017-10-08 03:08 UT 2017-10-07 20:08 PDT US
CA
13 no
13 no
2 yes
11 no
Event 3600-2017 37 2017-10-08 00:35 UT 2017-10-07 20:35 EDT CA
US
PA, NC, VA, NJ, MD, DC, Ontario, OH
30 no
1 yes
32 no
1 yes
33 no
Event 3598-2017 19 2017-10-07 22:19 UT 2017-10-08 00:19 2 time zones ES
FR
Occitanie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Catalogne
14 no
15 no
1 yes
14 no
Event 3588-2017 7 2017-10-06 23:48 UT 2017-10-06 19:48 EDT US
MA, ME, CT
6 no
6 no
4 no
Event 3587-2017 14 2017-10-06 20:18 UT 2017-10-06 22:18 CEST DK
PL
NL
DE
Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Overijssel, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship
1 yes
8 no
9 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 3582-2017 11 2017-10-06 03:00 UT 2017-10-05 23:00 EDT US
CA
VT, ME, NY, Québec, NH
8 no
1 yes
8 no
1 yes
7 no
Event 3576-2017 16 2017-10-05 13:24 UT 2017-10-05 06:24 PDT US
OR, CA
12 no
12 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 3572-2017 11 2017-10-05 05:45 UT 2017-10-04 22:45 PDT US
CA, NV
8 no
1 yes
8 no
4 yes
4 no
Event 3562-2017 8 2017-10-05 03:36 UT 2017-10-05 05:36 CEST FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Bretagne, Pays de la Loire, Île-de-France, Normandie
4 no
3 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 3547-2017 5 2017-10-04 09:10 UT 2017-10-04 05:10 EDT US
PA, RI, NH
5 no
5 no
5 no
Event 3539-2017 6 2017-10-03 04:27 UT 2017-10-02 21:27 PDT US
CA
6 no
6 no
4 no
Event 3507-2017 9 2017-10-01 02:55 UT 2017-09-30 19:55 PDT US
NV, CA
9 no
1 yes
8 no
3 yes
4 no
Sep
Event 3501-2017 85 2017-09-30 23:53 UT 2017-09-30 19:53 EDT US
VA, DE, WV, MD, PA, NC, NY, NJ, DC, OH
61 no
1 yes
63 no
5 yes
57 no
Event 3490-2017 60 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US
MD, MA, ME, PA, NJ, NY, CT, DE, RI, NH
52 no
58 no
1 yes
49 no
Event 3472-2017 6 2017-09-28 04:45 UT 2017-09-27 23:45 CDT US
WI, MN, ND
1 yes
4 no
5 no
4 yes
Event 3451-2017 11 2017-09-27 04:42 UT 2017-09-26 23:47 2 time zones US
MN, WI, MI
1 yes
8 no
9 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 3415-2017 11 2017-09-25 03:05 UT 2017-09-24 23:05 EDT US
FL
9 no
8 no
10 yes
1 no
Event 3398-2017 5 2017-09-24 06:55 UT 2017-09-24 02:43 2 time zones US
IN, KY, OH
5 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 3371-2017 60 2017-09-24 05:52 UT 2017-09-23 22:52 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
2 yes
45 no
1 yes
46 no
9 yes
29 no