Events

Events found: 581 in 2017 with at least 5 reports Page 3 / 12
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Nov
Event 4197-2017 12 2017-11-08 23:12 UT 2017-11-08 18:12 EST US
CA
Ontario, ME, VT, NH, NY
7 no
8 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 4163-2017 30 2017-11-08 22:39 UT 2017-11-08 17:39 EST CA
US
ME, NJ, VT, NH, NY, MA, CT, Ontario
22 no
23 no
9 yes
15 no
Event 4157-2017 19 2017-11-08 09:21 UT 2017-11-08 01:40 2 time zones US
CA, AZ, NV
1 yes
13 no
15 no
3 yes
9 no
Event 4159-2017 5 2017-11-08 07:35 UT 2017-11-07 21:35 HST US
HI
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 4156-2017 10 2017-11-07 22:56 UT 2017-11-07 22:56 GMT GB
Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales, England
9 no
9 no
3 yes
3 no
Event 4160-2017 5 2017-11-07 20:04 UT 2017-11-07 20:04 GMT GB
Wales, England
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 4145-2017 27 2017-11-06 20:58 UT 2017-11-06 21:58 CET NO
FR
DK
BE
DE
NL
Zuid-Holland, Friesland, Hessen, Overijssel, Vlaanderen, Groningen, Noord-Brabant, Niedersachsen, Hauts-de-France, Zeeland, Thüringen, Brandenburg, Gelderland, Oslo, Schleswig-Holstein, Berlin
18 no
20 no
3 yes
13 no
Event 4161-2017 8 2017-11-06 17:26 UT 2017-11-06 18:26 CET FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Pays de la Loire, Centre-Val de Loire
6 no
5 no
3 yes
4 no
Event 4144-2017 26 2017-11-06 01:29 UT 2017-11-05 17:29 PST US
CA
25 no
25 no
11 yes
11 no
Event 4147-2017 5 2017-11-06 00:27 UT 2017-11-05 17:27 PST US
CA
3 no
3 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 4143-2017 5 2017-11-05 21:07 UT 2017-11-05 22:07 CET DE
NL
FR
Centre-Val de Loire, Drenthe, Groningen, Niedersachsen, Zuid-Holland
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 4142-2017 8 2017-11-05 18:01 UT 2017-11-05 18:39 2 time zones GB
FR
Île-de-France, England, Bretagne, Hauts-de-France
7 no
1 yes
6 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 4122-2017 6 2017-11-03 23:39 UT 2017-11-03 19:39 EDT US
FL
6 no
6 no
6 no
Event 4111-2017 49 2017-11-03 22:37 UT 2017-11-03 18:37 2 time zones CA
US
VT, NJ, MA, NY, CT, PA, MD, Ontario
38 no
1 yes
40 no
4 yes
34 no
Event 4124-2017 22 2017-11-03 20:10 UT 2017-11-03 21:10 CET AT
IT
DE
CH
FR
Grand Est, Zürich, Thüringen, Bayern, Veneto, Lombardia, Valais, Oberösterreich, Sachsen, Vorarlberg, Baden-Württemberg, Brandenburg, Bavaria, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 yes
14 no
16 no
6 yes
10 no
Event 4123-2017 6 2017-11-03 17:35 UT 2017-11-03 18:35 CET FR
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
5 no
5 no
4 no
Event 4108-2017 9 2017-11-02 18:29 UT 2017-11-02 19:23 2 time zones GB
BE
NL
Groningen, Noord-Holland, Zuid-Holland, Overijssel, Gelderland, Vlaanderen, England, Wallonie
7 no
7 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 4105-2017 17 2017-11-02 06:09 UT 2017-11-02 06:16 2 time zones BE
GB
England, Wales, Vlaanderen, Scotland
16 no
16 no
1 yes
12 no
Event 4089-2017 5 2017-11-01 18:02 UT 2017-11-01 19:02 CET FR
Île-de-France, Hauts-de-France
4 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Oct
Event 4052-2017 5 2017-10-31 22:37 UT 2017-10-31 18:13 2 time zones US
AL, GA
3 no
3 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 4056-2017 6 2017-10-31 21:34 UT 2017-10-31 22:34 CET FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Grand Est
4 no
4 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 4050-2017 14 2017-10-31 06:12 UT 2017-10-31 06:25 2 time zones FR
GB
England, Wales, Bretagne, Normandie, Hauts-de-France
1 yes
13 no
13 no
10 yes
2 no
Event 4049-2017 16 2017-10-31 05:11 UT 2017-10-31 00:11 2 time zones US
LA, MS, TX, AR, FL
13 no
13 no
2 yes
12 no
Event 4054-2017 9 2017-10-31 04:07 UT 2017-10-31 00:07 EDT US
CA
Québec, MA, NY, PA, NH
5 no
6 no
5 yes
1 no
Event 4048-2017 20 2017-10-30 19:36 UT 2017-10-30 20:18 2 time zones DE
GB
NL
FR
BE
Vlaanderen, Grand Est, Normandie, Noord-Holland, England, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hauts-de-France, Overijssel, Île-de-France
15 no
15 no
5 yes
12 no
Event 4047-2017 173 2017-10-30 18:39 UT 2017-10-30 19:39 CET IT
CH
FR
Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Occitanie, Vaud, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Centre-Val de Loire, Toscana, Grand Est, Piemonte, Schaffhausen, Liguria, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Pays de la Loire, Bretagne, Veneto, Genève, Corse, Ligurie
3 yes
124 no
127 no
30 yes
119 no
Event 4096-2017 6 2017-10-30 17:46 UT 2017-10-30 18:46 CET IT
FR
CH
Vaud, Occitanie, Liguria, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 4069-2017 6 2017-10-30 02:15 UT 2017-10-29 22:05 2 time zones US
SC, GA, FL
5 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 4038-2017 5 2017-10-29 05:38 UT 2017-10-28 22:38 2 time zones US
AZ, CA
5 no
5 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 4025-2017 12 2017-10-28 02:28 UT 2017-10-27 21:28 CDT US
TX
2 yes
10 no
1 yes
11 no
11 no
Event 4017-2017 11 2017-10-28 01:34 UT 2017-10-27 20:34 CDT US
LA, MS
10 no
10 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 4015-2017 7 2017-10-27 17:51 UT 2017-10-27 19:00 3 time zones FR
GB
England, Normandie, Wales
7 no
7 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 3996-2017 25 2017-10-27 03:24 UT 2017-10-26 23:24 EDT US
VA, NC, SC
22 no
3 yes
19 no
16 yes
5 no
Event 3995-2017 5 2017-10-26 03:22 UT 2017-10-25 23:22 EDT US
VA, NC, SC
4 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 3994-2017 18 2017-10-26 02:36 UT 2017-10-25 19:36 2 time zones US
CA, OR, WA
16 no
17 no
4 yes
12 no
Event 3993-2017 34 2017-10-26 01:20 UT 2017-10-25 21:20 EDT US
FL
3 yes
29 no
1 yes
31 no
11 yes
13 no
Event 3992-2017 15 2017-10-26 01:15 UT 2017-10-25 19:11 MDT US
CO, WY
13 no
13 no
5 yes
7 no
Event 3991-2017 5 2017-10-25 20:10 UT 2017-10-25 22:10 2 time zones FR
Grand Est, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Centre-Val de Loire
4 no
4 no
2 no
Event 3989-2017 6 2017-10-25 18:57 UT 2017-10-25 20:57 2 time zones NL
FR
Friesland, Noord-Holland, Noord-Brabant, Gelderland, Centre-Val de Loire
6 no
6 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 3955-2017 53 2017-10-25 02:33 UT 2017-10-24 19:33 PDT CA
US
WA, OR, British Columbia
36 no
1 yes
34 no
14 yes
28 no
Event 3956-2017 31 2017-10-25 02:24 UT 2017-10-24 22:24 EDT US
PA, NY, MD, MA, NJ, DE, DC
19 no
2 yes
18 no
5 yes
17 no
Event 3978-2017 9 2017-10-25 01:01 UT 2017-10-24 20:07 2 time zones US
AR, MO, TX, MS, IN
1 yes
8 no
9 no
8 no
Event 3957-2017 9 2017-10-24 19:35 UT 2017-10-24 21:35 CEST FR
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Grand Est, Bourgogne Franche-Comté
9 no
8 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 3971-2017 5 2017-10-24 09:03 UT 2017-10-24 04:03 CDT US
KS, OK, AR, TN
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3953-2017 7 2017-10-24 03:14 UT 2017-10-23 22:14 CDT US
TX, IL, OK, MO
5 no
5 no
1 yes
5 no
Event 3951-2017 11 2017-10-23 21:30 UT 2017-10-23 19:00 NDT CA
Newfoundland and Labrador
1 yes
7 no
10 no
4 yes
6 no
Event 3947-2017 5 2017-10-23 00:23 UT 2017-10-22 20:23 EDT US
NY, PA
5 no
4 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 3946-2017 5 2017-10-23 00:16 UT 2017-10-22 19:16 CDT US
TX
1 yes
4 no
5 no
2 yes
1 no
Event 3931-2017 5 2017-10-22 08:10 UT 2017-10-22 04:10 EDT US
KY, DE, NC, GA
1 yes
3 no
4 no
3 no
Event 3926-2017 5 2017-10-22 02:22 UT 2017-10-21 19:22 PDT US
CA
5 no
5 no
3 yes
1 no